© 2018 by Kingston Estate Swim Club.  Web design by The Vizions Group.

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Bob Scott
President

president@kingstonswimclub.com


 

Lisa Arcano
Membership

membership@kingstonswimclub.com


 

George Muench
Treasurer

treasurer@kingstonswimclub.com

 

Rick Kornbluth
Administration, Employment 

employment@kingstonswimclub.com

 

Pamela Courtenay
Secretary

secretary@kingstonswimclub.com

 

Al Mailahn
Operations

operations@kingstonswimclub.com

 

Charlie Brown
Facilities

facilities@kingstonswimclub.com

 

Rita Green
Socials, Vice President

socials@kingstonswimclub.com

 

Nancy Douglass
Aquatics
aquatics@kingstonswimclub.com